Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Office

Ryan Tuttle
General Manager

Rtuttle@lithia.com

98e5f7c70a0a008a014c92a715f082aa

Sales

Alan Pettibone
Sales Manager

apettibone@lithia.com

17c7984290c54ac78f54427280b5f0df
Boun Moua
Sales Manager

BMoua@lithia.com

279e9ca8e2f9461181f43c65bd812a36
Kasey Richter
BDC Admin

KaseyRichter@lithia.com

aa3ba353e69949f8862729496274ac77
Ryan Kehl
Sales Consultant

RyanKehl@lithia.com

bb2ff143923f4468848e6ee0b934f97b
Mike Mytty
Sales Consultant

MMytty@lithia.com

0ed72bd1b6064b62acbcbb613b09b442
Greg Knapp
Sales Consultant

gknapp@lithia.com

71987fb807bf49689398ec7205062cce
Rob Savage
Sales Consultant

rsavage@lithia.com

5ed04f7fd70a4f278b1599673312ed75
Tim Yule
Sales Consultant

tyule@lithia.com

b7e5c841d81d4714bf1befd412326d8a

Service

Dallas Running
Service Manager

DRunning@lithia.com

c397ac47f7f84d05a090c3cde9b7b39d

Parts

Jessica Hunt
Parts Advisor

JessicaHunt@lithia.com

d85b7b3537534f02a4aa038df28ded13
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Missoula's Certified Technicians Team
 

; ;